Parapsychological Association,parapsychology,psi phenomena,psychic,psi,psychokinesis,telepathy,psychic phenomena,ESP,PK,psychic healing,extrasensory perception
 
 

PA INTERNATIONAL LIAISONS

Members or potential members in other countries (other than the U.S.) can obtain further information about joining the PA through their international liaison
 
ARGENTINA Alejandro Parra rapp@fibertel.com.ar
AUSTRIA Peter Mulacz peter.mulacz@parapsychologie.info
AUSTRALIA Hannah Jenkins hjenkins@utas.edu.au
BRAZIL Fatima Regina Machado
Wellington Zangari
fatimaregina@usp.br
w.z@usp.br
FRANCE Mario Varvoglis mario.varvoglis@free.fr
GERMANY Eberhard Bauer bauer@igpp.de
HUNGARY Ed May may@lfr.org
ICELAND Erlendur Haraldsson erlendur@hi.is
ITALY Maria Luisa Felici mluisa@tin.it
JAPAN Hideyuki Kokubo kokubo@a-iri.org
NETHERLANDS Dick Bierman d.bierman@uvh.nl
NORWAY Yvonne Wollertsen yvonne_woll@hotmail.com
PUERTO RICO Carlos Alvarado carlos.alvarado@atlanticuniv.edu
SWEDEN Jan Dalkvist jd@psychology.su.se
UK Caroline Watt Caroline.Watt@ed.ac.uk
 
 
 
 
 

Educational Opportunities in Parapsychology (new)     |     PA Breaking News (new)

Become a PA Member

International Liaisons

Sitemap Contact the PA

| HOME |       | ABOUT |       | RESOURCES |       | ONLINE |       | ARCHIVE |       | SEARCH |


Copyright 1997-2009 The Parapsychological Association
All rights reserved
Website design and hosting by
Innovative Software Design